Retail · Las Vegas, Nevada

Silverado Ranch Plaza

9701-9893 South Eastern Avenue, Las Vegas, NV · Google Maps

Silverado Ranch Plaza is financed with a $38.0M CMBS loan at 7.17% that reaches maturity on October 6, 2036, in 9 years and 11 months. As of the Nov 2026 servicer report its status is current.

The loan

Balance in tracked trusts
$38,000,000
Original balance (same notes)
$38,000,000
Interest rate
7.17% fixed
Originated
October 1, 2026
Maturity
October 6, 2036
Payments
Interest only for the full term
Prepayment lockout ends
April 5, 2036
Master servicer
Midland Loan Services
Originator
Citi Real Estate Funding Inc.

Status

Payment status
Current (code 0)
Special servicing
No transfer reported
Defeasance
None reported

The property

Address
9701-9893 South Eastern Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89183
Metro
Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV
Rentable area
234,893 sq ft
Built
2000
Largest tenants
Marshall's; Michael's; PetSmart
Value at securitization
$68.5M (Jun 2026)

Performance

Underwritten figures against the most recent reported figures
MeasureAt securitizationLatest
DSCR (NOI)1.47xn/a
Occupancy92%n/a
Net operating income$4.1Mn/a

Comparable loans: retail properties in Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas, NV, with NOI, occupancy and value.

Watch flags

Computed from the Benchmark 2026-B44 Mortgage Trust filing for the reporting period ending November 12, 2026, filed with the SEC November 3, 2026.

None this month. No flag in the cmbs.news screen applies to this loan.

cmbs.news's own rule-based labels on the filed fields (definitions), not a credit rating, a prediction or a view of the borrower.

What the filing shows

  • The filing gives Jan 2033 as the lease end date for the largest tenant (Marshall's), before the loan matures. Lenders look hard at that rollover.

Operating statement

AnnualAt securitizationLatestPer sq ft
Revenue$5.7Mn/a
Operating expenses$1.6Mn/a
Net operating income$4.1Mn/a
Net cash flow$3.9Mn/a
Expense ratio28.4%n/a

From the servicer's Schedule AL report; 234,893 sq ft.

Largest tenants

TenantSq ftShare of buildingLease ends
Marshall's30,00013% Jan 2033
Michael's23,78310% Apr 2031
PetSmart19,2358% Mar 2031

Red: the lease ends before the loan matures.

Refinance and early payoff, at today's rates

This estimate uses today's Treasury curve and needs JavaScript.

Rough estimates, not quotes. New loan: the filed NOI divided by the coverage you set, at the Treasury yield for the term plus your spread. Early payoff: the present value of the remaining scheduled payments to the open date at today's Treasury yields, less the balance, which is roughly what defeasance or yield maintenance costs. Loan documents, fees and the securities bought change the real number. Treasury yields: U.S. Treasury daily par curve.

Where the loan sits

One trust holds this loan in the data.

TrustAsset no. in that trustBalanceReport periodSource
Benchmark 2026-B44 Mortgage Trust7$38,000,000Nov 2026SEC filing, November 3, 2026

Alert me when this loan changes

One email the morning after a monthly filing changes this loan: a move to or from the special servicer, a payment 30 or more days late, a missed or changed maturity, a paydown of 1% or more, a payoff, a modification or workout, a lower valuation or an appraisal reduction, or coverage falling under 1.00x. Privacy

We'll email you once to confirm. Unsubscribe any time.

Other Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas loans due in 2036

Property Location Type Balance Rate Matures DSCR Occ. Status
U-Haul Moving & Storage at Oso Blanca Las Vegas, NV Self storage $46.8M 6.05% Aug 2036 n/a n/a Not reported
Hampton Inn Tropicana, Las Vegas (matures Nov 2036) Las Vegas, NV Hotel $26.5M 7.255% Nov 2036 n/a n/a Current
Corporate Center VI Henderson, NV Office $20.5M 6.23% Sep 2036 n/a n/a Not reported
Bonanza Square Las Vegas, NV Retail $6.5M 6.315% Jul 2036 3.13x 100% Current

All Las Vegas-Henderson-North Las Vegas loans

Source: each trust's ABS-EE asset-data exhibit (Regulation AB Schedule AL) on SEC EDGAR, reporting period ending November 12, 2026. Servicers report these figures; cmbs.news does not audit them. How this page is built.

Something wrong with this loan?