Industrial portfolio, 2 properties · Miami, Florida
Miami Ironside District II
This portfolio is financed with a $12.8M CMBS loan at 7.14% that reaches maturity on October 6, 2031, in 4 years and 11 months. As of the Nov 2026 servicer report its status is current.
The loan
- Balance in tracked trusts
- $12,750,000
- Original balance (same notes)
- $12,750,000
- Interest rate
- 7.14% fixed
- Originated
- September 16, 2026
- Maturity
- October 6, 2031
- Payments
- Interest only for the full term
- Prepayment lockout ends
- December 5, 2028
- Prepayment premium ends
- April 5, 2031 (yield maintenance)
- Master servicer
- Trimont LLC
- Originator
- Citi Real Estate Funding Inc.
Status
- Payment status
- Current (code 0)
- Special servicing
- No transfer reported
- Defeasance
- Partly defeased
The property
- Metro
- Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL
- Rentable area
- 36,690 sq ft
- Value at securitization
- $19.7M (May 2026)
Performance
| Measure | At securitization | Latest |
|---|---|---|
| DSCR (NOI) | 1.31x | n/a |
| Occupancy | 100% | n/a |
| Net operating income | $1.2M | n/a |
Comparable loans: industrial properties in Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL, with NOI, occupancy and value.
Watch flags
Computed from the Benchmark 2026-V24 Mortgage Trust filing for the reporting period ending November 12, 2026, filed with the SEC October 26, 2026.
None this month. No flag in the cmbs.news screen applies to this loan.
cmbs.news's own rule-based labels on the filed fields (definitions), not a credit rating, a prediction or a view of the borrower.
Who is behind this loan
- Non-recourse carveout guarantor and sponsor
- Shown with Pro
Source: SEC Form 424B2 prospectus, Annex A-1, filed Nov 2026.
Refinance and early payoff, at today's rates
This estimate uses today's Treasury curve and needs JavaScript.
Rough estimates, not quotes. New loan: the filed NOI divided by the coverage you set, at the Treasury yield for the term plus your spread. Early payoff: the present value of the remaining scheduled payments to the open date at today's Treasury yields, less the balance, which is roughly what defeasance or yield maintenance costs. Loan documents, fees and the securities bought change the real number. Treasury yields: U.S. Treasury daily par curve.
Where the loan sits
One trust holds this loan in the data.
| Trust | Asset no. in that trust | Balance | Report period | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benchmark 2026-V24 Mortgage Trust | 21 | $12,750,000 | Nov 2026 | SEC filing, October 26, 2026 |
Other Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach loans due in 2031
| Property | Location | Type | Balance | Rate | Matures | DSCR | Occ. | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phillips Point | West Palm Beach, FL | Office | $198.5M | 3.34% | Feb 2031 | 2.04x | 74% | Current |
| Cottage Cove Apartments | Miami, FL | Multifamily | $87.5M | 6.45% | Feb 2031 | 1.17x | 97% | Current |
| Extra Space Brickell and 6 other properties | Miami, FL | Self storage | $65.0M | 3.99% | May 2031 | n/a | n/a | Not reported |
| Holiday Inn Miami Hialeah and 8 other properties | Hialeah Gardens, FL | Hotel | $60.0M | 7.372% | Mar 2031 | n/a | n/a | Not reported |
| Doral Concourse | Doral, FL | Office | $56.0M | 3.31% | Aug 2031 | 2.18x | 91% | Current |
| 17 West Miami | Miami Beach, FL | Mixed use | $55.0M | 3.81% | Dec 2031 | 1.81x | 100% | Current |
| Crossroads I and II | Plantation, FL | Office | $53.5M | 6.571% | Feb 2031 | 2.54x | n/a | Current |
| Doral Center | Doral, FL | Office | $53.5M | 7.35% | Aug 2031 | n/a | n/a | Current |
All loans maturing in 2031 · All Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach loans
Source: each trust's ABS-EE asset-data exhibit (Regulation AB Schedule AL) on SEC EDGAR, reporting period ending November 12, 2026. Servicers report these figures; cmbs.news does not audit them. How this page is built.