Office · Orlando, Florida
University Park
3452-3505 Lake Lynda Drive and 11301-11315 Corporate Boulevard, Orlando, FL · Google Maps
University Park is financed with a $46.5M CMBS loan at 6.97% that reaches maturity on July 6, 2031, in 4 years and 8 months. As of the Nov 2026 servicer report its status is current.
The loan
- Balance in tracked trusts
- $46,500,000
- Original balance (same notes)
- $46,500,000
- Interest rate
- 6.97% fixed
- Originated
- June 12, 2026
- Maturity
- July 6, 2031
- Payments
- Interest only for the full term
- Prepayment lockout ends
- January 5, 2031
- Master servicer
- Trimont LLC
- Originator
- Argentic Real Estate Finance 2 LLC
Status
- Payment status
- Current (code 0)
- Special servicing
- No transfer reported
- Defeasance
- None reported
The property
- Address
- 3452-3505 Lake Lynda Drive and 11301-11315 Corporate Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32817
- Metro
- Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL
- Rentable area
- 388,907 sq ft
- Built
- 1988, renovated 2025
- Largest tenants
- US Government SSA; Ardurra; Apple
- Value at securitization
- $80.0M (May 2026)
Performance
| Measure | At securitization | Latest |
|---|---|---|
| DSCR (NOI) | 1.84x | n/a |
| Occupancy | 78% | n/a |
| Net operating income | $6.0M | n/a |
Comparable loans: office properties in Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL, with NOI, occupancy and value.
Watch flags
Computed from the Benchmark 2026-V24 Mortgage Trust filing for the reporting period ending November 12, 2026, filed with the SEC October 26, 2026.
None this month. No flag in the cmbs.news screen applies to this loan.
cmbs.news's own rule-based labels on the filed fields (definitions), not a credit rating, a prediction or a view of the borrower.
Who is behind this loan
- Non-recourse carveout guarantor and sponsor
- Shown with Pro
Source: SEC Form 424B2 prospectus, Annex A-1, filed Nov 2026.
Operating statement
| Annual | At securitization | Latest | Per sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $10.0M | n/a | |
| Operating expenses | $4.0M | n/a | |
| Net operating income | $6.0M | n/a | |
| Net cash flow | $5.4M | n/a | |
| Expense ratio | 39.7% | n/a |
From the servicer's Schedule AL report; 388,907 sq ft; renovated 2025.
Largest tenants
| Tenant | Sq ft | Share of building | Lease ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| US Government SSA | 27,728 | 7% | Mar 2034 |
| Ardurra | 23,733 | 6% | Oct 2032 |
| Apple | 21,933 | 6% | Sep 2030 |
Red: the lease ends before the loan matures.
Refinance and early payoff, at today's rates
This estimate uses today's Treasury curve and needs JavaScript.
Rough estimates, not quotes. New loan: the filed NOI divided by the coverage you set, at the Treasury yield for the term plus your spread. Early payoff: the present value of the remaining scheduled payments to the open date at today's Treasury yields, less the balance, which is roughly what defeasance or yield maintenance costs. Loan documents, fees and the securities bought change the real number. Treasury yields: U.S. Treasury daily par curve.
Where the loan sits
One trust holds this loan in the data.
| Trust | Asset no. in that trust | Balance | Report period | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benchmark 2026-V24 Mortgage Trust | 6 | $46,500,000 | Nov 2026 | SEC filing, October 26, 2026 |
Other Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford loans due in 2031
| Property | Location | Type | Balance | Rate | Matures | DSCR | Occ. | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglaston Villas & Townhomes | Altamonte Springs, FL | Multifamily | $29.3M | 6.42% | Oct 2031 | n/a | n/a | Current |
| Candlewood Suites Orlando | Orlando, FL | Other | $25.0M | 5.036% | Dec 2031 | 1.24x | 86% | With the special servicer and 90+ days delinquent |
| Orlando Technology Park | Lake Mary, FL | Office | $23.0M | 3.501% | Mar 2031 | 2.35x | 93% | Current |
| Venture & Forsyth and 5 other properties | Orlando, FL | Industrial | $20.0M | 3.913% | Apr 2031 | n/a | n/a | Not reported |
| Cambria Hotel Orlando | Orlando, FL | Hotel | $19.0M | 8.03% | Aug 2031 | n/a | n/a | Current |
| Home2 Suites Lake Mary | Lake Mary, FL | Hotel | $17.0M | 7.096% | Apr 2031 | 1.96x | n/a | Current |
| Wyndham Kissimmee Celebration - Leased Fee | Kissimmee, FL | Hotel | $13.2M | 4.23% | Apr 2031 | 1.73x | 100% | Not reported |
| Sovereignty at Winter Park | Winter Park, FL | Multifamily | $12.7M | 6.00% | Jun 2031 | n/a | n/a | Current |
All loans maturing in 2031 · All Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford loans
Source: each trust's ABS-EE asset-data exhibit (Regulation AB Schedule AL) on SEC EDGAR, reporting period ending November 12, 2026. Servicers report these figures; cmbs.news does not audit them. How this page is built.