Industrial portfolio, 11 properties · Multiple locations
Phoenix Industrial Portfolio XVI
This portfolio is financed with a $65.0M CMBS loan at 6.938% that reaches maturity on October 6, 2036, in 9 years and 11 months. As of the Nov 2026 servicer report its status is current.
The loan
- Balance in tracked trusts
- $64,958,592
- Original balance (same notes)
- $65,000,000
- Interest rate
- 6.938% fixed
- Originated
- September 18, 2026
- Maturity
- October 6, 2036
- Payments
- Amortizing over 30 years
- Prepayment lockout ends
- November 5, 2027
- Prepayment premium ends
- May 5, 2036 (yield maintenance)
- Master servicer
- Midland Loan Services
- Originator
- UBS AG New York Branch
Status
- Payment status
- Current (code 0)
- Special servicing
- No transfer reported
- Defeasance
- Partly defeased
The property
- Rentable area
- 2,781,527 sq ft
- Value at securitization
- $127.0M
Performance
| Measure | At securitization | Latest |
|---|---|---|
| DSCR (NOI) | 1.90x | n/a |
| Occupancy | 92% | n/a |
| Net operating income | $9.8M | n/a |
Comparable loans: industrial properties in Multiple locations, with NOI, occupancy and value.
Watch flags
Computed from the Benchmark 2026-B44 Mortgage Trust filing for the reporting period ending November 12, 2026, filed with the SEC November 3, 2026.
None this month. No flag in the cmbs.news screen applies to this loan.
cmbs.news's own rule-based labels on the filed fields (definitions), not a credit rating, a prediction or a view of the borrower.
Refinance and early payoff, at today's rates
This estimate uses today's Treasury curve and needs JavaScript.
Rough estimates, not quotes. New loan: the filed NOI divided by the coverage you set, at the Treasury yield for the term plus your spread. Early payoff: the present value of the remaining scheduled payments to the open date at today's Treasury yields, less the balance, which is roughly what defeasance or yield maintenance costs. Loan documents, fees and the securities bought change the real number. Treasury yields: U.S. Treasury daily par curve.
Where the loan sits
One trust holds this loan in the data.
| Trust | Asset no. in that trust | Balance | Report period | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benchmark 2026-B44 Mortgage Trust | 2 | $64,958,592 | Nov 2026 | SEC filing, November 3, 2026 |
Other industrial loans due in 2036
| Property | Location | Type | Balance | Rate | Matures | DSCR | Occ. | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phoenix Industrial Portfolio XV | 6 properties | Industrial | $39.8M | 6.542% | May 2036 | n/a | n/a | Current |
| Lawrence Logistics Center | Lawrence Township, NJ | Industrial | $35.0M | 7.235% | Aug 2036 | n/a | n/a | Not reported |
| Air Depot Industrial | Middletown, PA | Industrial | $24.5M | 6.42% | Jan 2036 | 1.34x | 92% | Current |
| JTM Foods | Chicago, IL | Industrial | $22.2M | 6.57% | Jul 2036 | n/a | n/a | Not reported |
| Winston Salem NC | Winston Salem, NC | Industrial | $21.3M | 6.542% | May 2036 | n/a | n/a | Not reported |
| 540 Tech Center | Raleigh, NC | Industrial | $18.4M | 6.01% | Mar 2036 | n/a | 100% | Current |
| 15 Houghtaling Road | West Coxsackie, NY | Industrial | $10.0M | 6.64% | Jul 2036 | n/a | 100% | Current |
| East Street Trading Center | Frederick, MD | Industrial | $7.5M | 6.636% | May 2036 | 2.01x | 76% | Current |
Source: each trust's ABS-EE asset-data exhibit (Regulation AB Schedule AL) on SEC EDGAR, reporting period ending November 12, 2026. Servicers report these figures; cmbs.news does not audit them. How this page is built.